If you have questions about the Oklahoma Forest Action Plan, please contact: 


Scott Huff, Forest Management Chief



Planning Team:

  • George Geissler, Director/State Forester
  • Kurt Atkinson, Assistant Director
  • Erin Johnson, Management Staff Forester
  • Susan Langley, Forest GIS Specialist

In addition to the planning team, the input and expertise of members of Oklahoma's Forestry Advisory Committee was invaluable to the creation and finalization of the document.