Photo Contest Winners June 2009

This month's photo contest winner was submitted by Chris Parrington (Area Forester, East Central, Wilburton).  Here we recognize the accomplishments of one of our Forest Stewardship landowners.  In the photo are John Burwell (State Forester), Terry Peach (Commissioner of Agriculture), Kurt Atkinson (Assistant State Forester), Our Stewardship Recipient, Craig Marquardt (District Forester, Talihina), and Chris Parrington.

Honorable Mention

Who says wildland fire is all fun in the woods?