HQ Staff

Oklahoma Forestry Services
Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
2800 N Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Tel: 405-522-6158
Fax: 405-522-4583


George L. Geissler - State Forester/Director
Scott Huff - Assistant Director, Forest Management and Western Operations
Mark Goeller
- Assistant Director, Wildland Fire and Eastern Operations
Michelle Finch-Walker
- Communications Specialist/PIO
Rhonda Wilson - Administrative Officer
Linda Doss
 - Federal Grants Accounting
Katherine Horton - Personnel and Payroll
Dawn Bartelmann - Secretary

Statewide Programs Specialists and Coordinators

Education Coordinator   Jerí Irby   405-522-6160
Fire Staff and Training Specialist   John Roberts   405-522-6158
Forest Inventory and Analysis Supervisor   Carri Abner   918-290-9208
Forest Management Staff Forester   Dieter Rudolph   405-522-8888
Forest Protection Staff Forester   Drew Daily   405-522-6158
Forest Health/Protection Staff Forester   Vacant    405-522-8889
Firewise Coordinator   Steve Mattax   405-268-9377
Forest Regeneration Program    Click Here for Complete List
Forest Water Quality Protection Staff Forester
Community Wildfire Preparedness Forester
Andy James
Urban Forestry Coordinator Mark Bays 405-522-6150
Urban Forestry Partnership Coordinator Vacant


Forest GIS Specialist   Ryan Baldrachi   405-522-6158